The Goo Goo Dolls Ready Chaos In Bloom

todayJuly 1, 2022

share close

(GEMS RADIO)—The Goo Goo Dolls are ready to premiere their latest offering, Chaos In Bloom, their 13th studio album.

The new album, due out August 12, was recorded at Dreamland Studios just outside Woodstock, New York.

Lead singer John Rzeznik produced the album for the first time himself. Rzeznik says “It’s about cherishing the relationships that we have together”.

“It’s about where we’ve been and where we’re going,” he adds.

Bassist Robby Takac said this: “I’ve been trying to have a relationship with the bigger picture and refining happiness and what it means from that perspective.”

The first single, “Yeah, I Like You” is out as of today and it’s about the rise of internet celebrities who are “famous for doing nothing”.

Chaos in Bloom track-listing:

1. Yeah, I Like You

2. War

3. Save Me From Myself

4. Let The Sun

5. Loving Life

6. Going Crazy

7. Day After Day

8. Past Mistakes

9. You Are The Answer

10. Superstar

Written by: Robert Frezza

Previous post



Boosie Badazz Terms the Sentencing of R Kelly as Harsh

There has been a spirited fight by the R Kelly defense team to prove his innocence before the jury. However, a verdict has been reached and R Kelly is now sentenced to 30 years behind bars. The damaging allegations of sex trafficking charges dating to 1994 in violation of The Mann Act have now been proven and the RnB star’s career has been brought to a screeching halt. Mixed Reactions […]

todayJuly 1, 2022