Beyoncé Enlists Some Major Star Power for Renaissance

todayJuly 23, 2022

share close

(GEMS RADIO)–Beyoncé is enlisting some major star power for her new album entitled Renaissance. In anticipation, Bey released Renaissance’s  tracklist as well.

As Gems Radio reported earlier, Beyoncé dropped the disco tinged “Break My Soul” late last month.

Beyoncé’s new and seventh album release arrives next Friday July 29 and she has some major collabos on the project including: Drake, Jay-Z, Pharrell, veteran hitmakers like The-Dream, Raphael Saadiq, Hit Boy, Mike Dean and Nova Wav.

The Renaissance tracklist is as follows:

1. “I’m That Girl”

2. “Cozy”

3. “Alien Superstar”

4. “Cuff It”

5. “Energy”

6. “Break My Soul”

7. “Church Girl”

8. “Plastic Off the Sofa”

9. “Virgo’s Groove”

10. “Move”

11. “Heated”

12. “Thique”

13. “All Up in Your Mind”

14. “America Has a Problem”

15. “Pure/Honey”

16. “Summer Renaissance”

Written by: Robert Frezza

Previous post



Today’s Music Scene Lacks the Luster

(GEMS RADIO)---Today's music scene lacks luster, but old music is on the revival. This is all according to a report on the United States music scene. Luminate revealed that on-demand track streams, downloads, plus all album sales on digital and physical formats over the past 18 months fell by 1.4 per cent in the first half of 2022 compared with the same period last year. Vinyl continues its groovy comeback […]

todayJuly 22, 2022