Lloyd Banks

1 Result / Page 1 of 1

Lloyd Banks


Lloyd Banks Unveils Tracklist for New Album

(GEMS RADIO)---Lloyd Banks is revealing his tracklist for his new album. The Course of the Inevitable 2 will be available for release on July 15. The album features Jadakiss, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Dave East, Vado and fellow former G-Unit member, Tony Yayo. "Menace" appears on the tracklist as well. It's a gritty tune featuring Conway the Machine. The single "Fell In Love" is the latest single from […]

todayJuly 9, 2022