Guns N’ Roses To Debut New Songs This Summer

todayFebruary 22, 2022

share close

(GEMS RADIO)—-Guns N’ Roses will be debuting new songs this summer.

The rock band veterans released “Absurd” and “Hard Skool” from 2001’s Chinese Democracy. The album was massively delayed over the years due to legal issues. Dizzy Reed and Axl Rose were the only two original members left in the group at that time.

Slash teased: “There is new material coming — everybody’s always asking.”

“I would imagine that there will be one or two songs that come out around the time that we hit the road in June.”

The band reunited in 2016 for “Not In This Lifetime… Tour” and has since found more positivity within the rock band and it’s camp.

“It’s been great. We got back together and it was really sort of like one of those huge question marks, and it was only to do the Coachella festivals, really. And it just snowballed into this tour that’s really been sort of going ever since then,” Slash says.

“But we’ve had a blast doing it, and I’m really happy that finally after all those years of negativity and whatnot, that we got past all that, and managed to get together and go out and play,” he concluded.


Written by: Robert Frezza

Previous post

Jay Z to Feature on Pusha T’s New Album


Jay Z to Feature on Pusha T’s New Album

(GEMS RADIO)–Pusha T has confirmed rumors of a collaboration with Jay Z on his upcoming album. The rapper was speaking at an interview on Gillie Da Kid and Wallo’s Million Dollaz Worth of Game podcast when he seemingly confirmed the feature. When asked what songs he had with Hov, the rapper slipped and let it out that he is working on something with the now filmmaker, a song that will […]

todayFebruary 22, 2022